CHICAGO | Sunday 06 December 2019

Inquiry Read More

The Prince Karma ( Later Bitches) | Saturday 05 January 2019

Lohan Nightclub Athens presents The Prince Karma! The creator of the big european hit " Later Bitches " will take over the booth on Saturday 05.01! Inquiry Read More

Playboy | Tuesday 1 January 2019

Inquiry Read More

Lohan NYE 2019 | Monday 31 December 2018

Inquiry Read More

CHICAGO | Sunday 30 December 2018

Inquiry Read More

The #LohanWorld | Saturday 29 December 2018

Inquiry Read More

Nightcall | Friday 28 December 2018

Inquiry Read More

Garden of Love | Thursday 27 December 2018

Inquiry Read More

Nightcall XMAS Edition | Tuesday 25 December 2018

Inquiry Read More

Mos Xmas Bash | Monday 24 December 2018

MadeOfSounds Xmas Bash at Lohan Nightclub Athens. Monday 24.12, MOS will create #ANightToRememberReservations strongly recommended +30 698 750 1825 Inquiry Read More